So I was exploring Wetracked.io, then I came across this features of creating more accounts but after exploring, I wanted to clear it up by deleting it….However, I couldn’t find any button to do that. Reached out to the supoort and they confirm that there’s no such features…so yeah just informing you guys and looking forward to actually delete to keep things organised
